Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Garden Green



Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Garden Green

Home Stay

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel

Property Description

Highly commended for its service oriented and very friendly staff is Green Garden Guest House Aluthgama. The homestay is surrounded by gardens providing an excellent view to guests at any given time of the day. Staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with currency exchange, laundry and car rental services. Travel arrangements can be made at the tour desk, and an airport shuttle service is available at an additional fee. Set in leafy grounds, this charity orientated family run the perfect stay, going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure their guests have a peaceful and enjoyable stay making it perfect for all kinds of travellers.

Amenities

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Laundry

  • Parking

  • Pets are not allowed

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Wed 21 Nov Check Out Thu 22 Nov Edit

Single Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 8,005.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,460.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 11,643.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • China
  • Japan
  • India
  • Sri Lanka

Guest Reviews

1 reviews
Daniel, (CZ) 1 March 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

Well, that´s not good.. :) relatively quiet and large court (railway nearby) :( Don´t trust those photos which looks far too different than realitty. Dark rooms, moldy and peeled walls, old and dirty A/C (if it´s instaled). Some dried-in stains in the middle of the bed were the last drop. I gave up immediatelly and found another accomodation by myself that was acctually "5 stars" higher and suprprisingly cheaper than this.

has responded to this review

Hi Daniel! We would like to sincerely apologise for the extremely unpleasant experience that you had to deal with. Clean, quality accommodation is one of our top priorities and we are sorry to hear that things were not up to standards. Thank you for letting us know about these issues so that we can make improvements.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Dream Island Travels

Barberyn Island

Srilanka Charter- Bentota

Kandoori

Shasha Restaurant

Blue Lagoon Restaurant

Abey's Sea Food Restaurant

Beruwala Super Market

Ceylon Colours

LUV SL

Japan Shopping Center

Location

AH43, Beruwala, Sri Lanka, Beruwala.

Guest Reviews

1 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog