Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Signature Marine

Best Selling
in high demand
8
Excellent

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Signature Marine

Hotel

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
in high demand : This property is selling fast this week
Hurry only 4 rooms left!

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Baggage Storage

  • Beach

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Flat-screen TV

  • Laundry

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • WiFi

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Fri 22 Jun Check Out Sat 23 Jun Edit

Standard Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB40 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

Family Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
x 4
Max 4 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB40 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

Deluxe Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB40 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • China
  • Bangladesh
  • Maldives
  • France
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Japan
  • Germany
  • Pakistan
  • United States of America
  • Qatar
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Switzerland
  • Belize
  • Norway
  • Israel
  • Kuwait
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • Czech Republic
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Australia
  • Thailand
  • Bhutan
  • Malaysia
  • Italy
  • Afghanistan
  • Bulgaria
  • Ukraine
  • Finland
  • Jordan
  • Belarus
  • Russia
  • Denmark
  • Singapore
  • Philippines
  • Azerbaijan
  • Portugal
More countries +

Guest Reviews

12 reviews
Thanushan Vethanathan, (LK) 11 November 2017 Booking.com Review Rate 5

:) Location :( Not clean & dusty. Poor room service. Not as per the picture attached. Poor door locks. Bad Bed. Not recommended for couples.

Yohobed has responded to this review

Hello Thanushan! Many thanks for your review. We have noted your comments and informed the hotel. We hope you book with us again!

Francis, (LK) 11 November 2017 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) All are good

has responded to this review

Hello Francis! We are glad you liked the place. Look forward to hosting you again soon!

Corpsebride, (RU) 29 October 2017 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Персонал покрывает все минусы своей дружелюбностью)) В итоге мы въехали в отель с таким названием, но не факт что это тот который бронировали, пол города с таким названием отели. Комната точно была другая, но даже лучше чем бронировали, с ванной. Прекрасный персонал, заселил в 10 утра, по английски говорят плохо, но очень дружелюбные)). Горячая вода, кондей и вай-фай есть. На пару дней норм. До Индийского посольства (если кому интересно) не близко, до бас стенда и вокзала 5 км, рядом какая то станция ж/д, с нее ходят электрички. :( Шумно от дороги, рядом поезда тоже вдоль моря ходят. Пляжа естественно нет, просто камни и море, купаться нельзя. Тараканы большие приходят в гости, но у нас был геккон-охотник)).

Nalin, (LK) 16 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 6

Nice location but wash room not good condition.supporse to be check before guests arriving to the ro

Tharanga Gamage, (LK) 16 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

Friendly Staff & beyond the limit service. Nice room with comfortable bed and A/C. Truly value for money.

has responded to this review

Hi Tharanga! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Sanjaya Sandaruwan 1 January 1970 Google reviews Review Rate 2

The room was quite small. And the air conditoner was broken. There wasn't a seperate bathroom and the doors of the bathroom are also broken. No wifi. The tv was also broken. Actually the room is not worthy for the price we paid off.

has responded to this review

Hi Sanjaya. We are extremely sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience while staying with us. Thank you your your feedback which will help us improve our standards in the future.

Ahmed Ifnaz Firag 1 January 1970 Google reviews Review Rate 1

Terrible. Made online booking. Confirmed booking with phone call. Arrived and there was no rooms available and no one to answer us. All in all wasted more than an hour just sitting around not knowing what the hell was happening. At the end of it all they expected us to carry our luggage to some other hotel.

has responded to this review

Hi Ahmed. Oh no! We would like to apologise for the unsatisfactory experience that you had to deal with. We understand your frustration, and will use your feedback to improve our standards.

Sumeet Saxena 1 January 1970 Google reviews Review Rate 4

Our stay was good at the hotel with the beach at just 50 mtrs & main road lesser than 100 mtrs conveniently connected by all means of transport & in radius of 5km to all the sightseeing venues...

has responded to this review

Hi Suneet. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your rating and review!

Katya Ivankina 1 January 1970 Google reviews Review Rate 2

Dirty place with no wi fi and no card accepting The only good thing is ok location and hot shower

has responded to this review

Hi Katya. We are extremely sorry that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay. Improving our standards is important and we highly value your feedback.

Vikas Prakash Singh 1 January 1970 Google reviews Review Rate 3

Average hotel with unprofessional staff. The washroom was encroaching into the room, with transparent glass doors.

has responded to this review

Hi Vikas. We are sorry to hear that you had such negative experiences during your stay. Your feedback is highly valued and will help us improve our standards.

Leonie, (NL) 8 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Het was een zeer onaangenaam verblijf. :) De airco deed het goed :( Het was heel vies en er liepen kakkerlakken (stoffig, haren in putje en schimmel), slechte WiFi, onvriendelijk personeel, er was een paar uur geen water zonder dat we daarvan op de hoogte werden gebracht, het stikte van de muggen en er was geen klamboe.

has responded to this review

Hi Leonie! We are extremely sorry to hear about the level of cleanliness and understand your frustration when it comes to the unpleasant issues you had to deal with. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve our standards for guests.

Ovidi , (ES) 9 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Muy sucio :) El peor alojamiento and el que estuvimos de Sri. Lank. Muy sucio. Las sábanas no se habían cambiado, habían pelos and las almohadas

has responded to this review

Hi Ovidi! We are extremely sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay. Cleanliness and the guests' comfort are some of our top priorities. Thank for your feedback which will help us improve our standards.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

History Museum

Light House Clock Tower

The Kingsbury

Gangaramaya park

Capri Club

Bubblement

Dinemore

Sea Spray Restaurant

Nana's King Street Food

Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

Liberty palza

Crescat Boulevard

Levi's

Liberty Arcade

Fashion Bug

Location

No.314/2b, Colombo 03., Colombo 03.

Guest Reviews

12 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog