Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Bro Hotel

Best Selling

10
Excellent

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Bro Hotel

Hotel

LKR   4,039.00
Pay at the hotel

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Flat-screen TV

  • Heating

  • Parking

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

  • Shower

  • Satellite channels

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Mon 21 May Check Out Tue 22 May Edit
Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total

Double Room

Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 4,039.00
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel
Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total

Triple Room

x 3
Max 3 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 4,406.00
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • Austria
  • Russia
  • Turkey
  • Serbia
  • Israel
  • Singapore
  • France
  • Ukraine
  • Nambia
More countries +

Guest Reviews

4 reviews
Amelie Sauter, (AT) 5 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and clean rooms, fast Wi-Fi but not in every room

has responded to this review

Hi Amelie! Oh sorry about the WiFi, we will be making improvements to this soon. Many thanks for your high rating and nice review. We do hope to see you again soon!

Nishantha Weerakoon, (LK) 7 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) Easily accessible, well isolated from the hassle in the city

has responded to this review

Hi Nishantha! Thank you very much for the high rating and review. We hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous 14 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) The room is ok :( Cleaness is not good

has responded to this review

Hi! We do apologise if the cleanliness was not satisfactory and if these issues caused any inconveniences. Cleanliness and hospitality are very important to us. Thank your feedback which will help us improve our standards.

Milan, (LK) 16 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Do not go there !!! Give a little big more money and have a real hottel. :) The room is poorly equiped, toilet was leeking , no hot water,drain was cloged, not clean ether, no went in the toilet just a hole. Shovergel, blanket, toiletpaper gleses and basicly all you need to ask to bring you.No fridge , shelfs or wardroob in the rooms. I would not recomend it, it is not even a hotell just a house for rent not even a motell. I do not know how booking even comercialized this place as a hotell and the building look like it is not complitly finosh cabels are all around just hanging from wall.Internet is there but need to a chase somebody to give you a code and signal is poor. And meal i did not even want to ask for. They told me i can order a cab from reception and no one was even there to check me out exept a cleaning boy. Really bad expiriance!!!

has responded to this review

Hi Milan! Providing clean, quality accommodation on a budget is what we offer, and extending our hospitality to guests is one of our top priorities. We do apologise if you felt that things were not up to standard or if any inconveniences were caused due to the issues regarding the WiFi and surrounding. We have informed the owner about the issues you mentioned as your feedback does matter to us. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

German Toy Museum

Dehiwala Zoo

The Foot Spa

Viharamahadhevi park

Gangaramaya park

Heaven Kitchen

Mintage Restaurant and Pub Ocean

Pick August BY Mama's Aida's

Cinnamon Heights

Singer Show Room

Lady J

House of Fashion

Cargills Foodcity

Location

No 16/1,Shady Grove Avenue,Cotta Road, colombo 08.

Guest Reviews

4 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog