Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Bro Hotel

Best Selling

10
Excellent

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Bro Hotel

Hotel

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Located in Borella, this property is an ideal option for guests who are looking for homely, cosy places to stay. The property offers air conditioned rooms that feature flat screen TVs, and come with private bathrooms. This property is in a great location where guests can easily access the best areas of the city. Guests will have free parking and WiFi at the property too.

Guest Access

Daily housekeeping services are available for guests.

The Neighbourhood

The location of the property will make it easy for guests to explore the area. Guests will find several shopping areas that guests can easily drop by such as Lady J and House of Fashions. There are several restaurants that can be reached quite easily from the property too, such as Mintage Restaurant and Pub Ocean and Pick August BY Mama's Aida's to name a few.

Distance From Other Key Landmarks

Borella Bus Station: 0.5km

House of Fashions: 0.5 km

University of Colombo: 1.2 km

Arcade Independence Square: 1.8 km

Narahenpita Railway Station: 1.9 km

The Independence Square:1.9 km

Colombo Town Hall: 1.9 km

Nelum Pokuna: 2 km

National Art Gallery: 2.1 km

Asiri Surgical Hospital: 2.1 km

Maradana Railway Station: 2.5 km

R Premadasa Stadium: 3.1 km

American Embassy: 3.6 km

Bambalapitiya Railway Station: 3.8 km

Khan Clock Tower: 4.4 km

Colombo World Trade Center : 4.6 km

Getting Around

Guests can use public transport to get around the area since the Borella Bus Station is located quite close to the property. Both the Narahenpita Railway Station and the Maradana Railway Station are a short distance away from the property, and the Bambalapitiya Railway Station is located slightly further away.

House Rules

All children are welcome at the property, but there is no space for extra beds or cribs in the rooms.

Pets are not accommodated at the property.

This property accepts cash payments only.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Flat-screen TV

  • Heating

  • Parking

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

  • Shower

  • Satellite channels

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Fri 20 Jul Check Out Sat 21 Jul Edit

Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB35 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
x 3
Max 3 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB35 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • Austria
  • Israel
  • Russia
  • China
  • Pakistan
  • Singapore
  • Serbia
  • Hungary
  • Germany
  • Ukraine
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Turkey
  • Qatar
  • Nambia
More countries +

Guest Reviews

8 reviews
Amelie Sauter, (AT) 5 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and clean rooms, fast Wi-Fi but not in every room

has responded to this review

Hi Amelie! Oh sorry about the WiFi, we will be making improvements to this soon. Many thanks for your high rating and nice review. We do hope to see you again soon!

Nishantha Weerakoon, (LK) 7 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) Easily accessible, well isolated from the hassle in the city

has responded to this review

Hi Nishantha! Thank you very much for the high rating and review. We hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous 14 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) The room is ok :( Cleaness is not good

has responded to this review

Hi! We do apologise if the cleanliness was not satisfactory and if these issues caused any inconveniences. Cleanliness and hospitality are very important to us. Thank your feedback which will help us improve our standards.

Milan, (LK) 16 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Do not go there !!! Give a little big more money and have a real hottel. :) The room is poorly equiped, toilet was leeking , no hot water,drain was cloged, not clean ether, no went in the toilet just a hole. Shovergel, blanket, toiletpaper gleses and basicly all you need to ask to bring you.No fridge , shelfs or wardroob in the rooms. I would not recomend it, it is not even a hotell just a house for rent not even a motell. I do not know how booking even comercialized this place as a hotell and the building look like it is not complitly finosh cabels are all around just hanging from wall.Internet is there but need to a chase somebody to give you a code and signal is poor. And meal i did not even want to ask for. They told me i can order a cab from reception and no one was even there to check me out exept a cleaning boy. Really bad expiriance!!!

has responded to this review

Hi Milan! Providing clean, quality accommodation on a budget is what we offer, and extending our hospitality to guests is one of our top priorities. We do apologise if you felt that things were not up to standard or if any inconveniences were caused due to the issues regarding the WiFi and surrounding. We have informed the owner about the issues you mentioned as your feedback does matter to us. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.

Arvin, (SG) 11 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

Extremely basic hotel suitable only for staying the night before moving on.

has responded to this review

Hi Arvin! Providing clean, quality accommodation for guests is very important to us, and we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience during your stay. Thank you for your feedback which will help us make improvements to standards for future guests.

Anonymous 12 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

Comfortable :( No toilet paper. Manager said reserved for foreigners. No hot water. Manager said boiler broken. All other things excellent

has responded to this review

Hi! Treating all our customers equally and ensuring that they have a comfortable stay is very important to us, and we do apologise if there were any misunderstandings that took place. Sorry about the hot water issue, your valued feedback will help us make improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.

Dhairya Guptha, (LK) 25 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Horrible :( Very poor communication between so called head office and hotel. Took a very long time to confirm the payment after reaching the Hotel. Room with normal condition which is almost triple the price comparing to same quality hotel rooms in Sri lanka. I think Yoho running a marketing campaign with excellent photographs. Nothing more than that.

has responded to this review

Hi Dhairya! We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy a pleasant experience while staying with us, and do apologise if there were any inconveniences you had to deal with. We always aim to provide clean, quality accommodation and great hospitality, as these are some of our top priorities. Thank fo your feedback which will help us improve our standards.

Boston, (DE) 29 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Recommended :) Location is so beautiful and easy to access. Rooms were comfortable and nice. Very clean bathrooms with good amenities . Smooth check inn and check out. Had a great stay.Would deserves to recommended others.

has responded to this review

Hi Boston! Thank you very much for the high rating and wonderful review! We are really glad to hear about your positive experience, and that you like the accommodation too. We do hope to see you again soon!

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

German Toy Museum

Dehiwala Zoo

The Foot Spa

Viharamahadhevi park

Gangaramaya park

Heaven Kitchen

Mintage Restaurant and Pub Ocean

Pick August BY Mama's Aida's

Cinnamon Heights

Singer Show Room

Lady J

House of Fashion

Cargills Foodcity

Location

No 16/1,Shady Grove Avenue,Cotta Road, colombo 08.

Guest Reviews

8 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog