Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Green Lane


Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Designated Smoking Area

  • Flat-screen TV

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Shared Lounge/TV Area

  • WiFi

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Mon 21 May Check Out Tue 22 May Edit
Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total

Double Room

Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 6,058.00
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel
Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total

Triple Room

x 3
Max 3 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,911.00
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel
Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total

Standard Family Room

x 4
Max 4 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 13,215.00
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • France
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Ukraine
  • India

Guest Reviews

2 reviews
domenico, (IT) 11 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

Primo giorno con acqua a singhiozzo, giorni successivi problema risolto. Solo acqua fredda. Difficoltà ad avere la colazione, lo staff (sempre persone diverse) non era al corrente del fatto che fosse compresa nel prezzo, dopo nostre rimostranze è stata servita, niente di che solo alla cingalese . Nessuna informazione per muoversi in una città complicata come Colombo. Praticamente impossibile usare il bus e gli autisti di tuk tuk non sanno dov'è l'hotel. TV non utilizzabile in quanto non pagano il servizio, perciò niente.

has responded to this review

Hi Domenico! We sincerely apologise for the unpleasant experience you had to deal with during your stay and understand your frustration. We will use your feedback to improve our standards to create better experiences for guests.

Anonymous 5 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate

"à fuir Le gérant parle très mal anglais, nous avions payé pour 2 petits déjeuners que nous n'avons jamais eu (on nous a pourtant demandé à quelle heure nous voulions être serais, mais le lendemain matin, rien!) Le nom de l'hôtel n'est pas celui affiché sur le site booking, l'emplacement n'est pas terrible et extrêmement bruyant"

has responded to this review

Hi! We are very sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay! We understand your frustration and will take measures to improve our standards in the future.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Location

No,400, George R.D.Silva Mawatha, Colombo 13., Colombo.

Guest Reviews

2 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog