Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Nilmini Homestay


10
Excellent

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Nilmini Homestay

Home Stay

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
Hurry only 2 rooms left!

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Baggage Storage

  • Balcony

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Ironing Service

  • Laundry

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Parking

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

  • Mosquito net

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Tue 11 Dec Check Out Wed 12 Dec Edit

Deluxe Family Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 18,127.00
LKR 0.00
JingleBells45 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 18,127.00
LKR 0.00
JingleBells45 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Hong Kong
  • Mexico
  • Sri Lanka
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Ukraine
  • Australia
  • Norway
  • Germany
  • Canada
  • Thailand
  • Finland
  • Indonesia
  • Chile
  • Macau
  • Brazil
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • Great Britain
  • Peru
  • United States of America
More countries +

Guest Reviews

6 reviews
Emmanuel, (FR) 12 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

Excellent accueil, maison au calme très agréable :) Excellent accueil de la sympathique famille. Maison au calme dans les plantations de thé, vue sur les montagnes et le jardin fleuri, agréables moments sur la terrasse. Bons dîners et petits-déjeuners. Chambre spacieuse, propre, salle de bain confortable. Excellente connexion wifi, assez rare pour être noté ! Attention la localisation sur le plan Booking n'est pas correcte, la maison est située de l'autre côté de la gare par rapport au centre, ce qui est plutôt une qualité car le centre n'est en aucun cas le principal attrait d'Ella. Accessible à pied cependant, et le propriétaire peut aussi vous prendre et vous déposer gratuitement à la gare en tuk-tuk.

has responded to this review

Hi Emmanuel! Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review and high rating! Making our guests feel welcome and providing quality accommodation are some of our top priorities, and we are really glad to hear to that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Ana, (ES) 12 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Está ubicado en un sitio muy bonito, el personal a pesar de que no habla demasiado inglés es super atento y la habitación fué preciosa. :) Nos costó un poco encontrarlo pero luego merecía la pena!

has responded to this review

Hi Ana! Many thanks for the high rating and nice review! We are happy to hear that the staff made sure you enjoyed a pleasant stay as hospitality is one of our key priorities. We do enjoy hearing your feedback when it comes to improving our standards, and do hope to see you again soon.

Mette, (DK) 19 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) This was such a beautiful place to stay . The family was so friendly and helped with everything we needed. We got dinner made by the family every day, and it was great. The hotel is a 10 min walk from Ella mainstreet with all the restaurants and other tourists, so if you enjoy a quiet place you should go to this hotel

has responded to this review

Hi Mette! It's sounds great that to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay and that the hosts really made you feel welcome. We are always glad to hear back from guests who enjoyed a positive experience. Many thanks for the wonderful review and high rating! We do hope to see you again soon.

Taeke, (NL) 11 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

Paradijs ver van de toeristen :) Idyllische locatie met geweldig uitzicht. Smaakvol ingerichte accommodatie. Prachtige tuin met avocado- en papayabomen. Heel lieve gastvrouw (en helpende dochter) en behulpzame gastheer. Geweldig eten. Als je naar Ella gaat, kies voor deze accommodatie!!!!!! De guesthouses in het stadje Ella zelf zijn erg toeristisch, deze homestay is 100x beter. :( Een toiletblokje in de wc zou het een perfecte 10 maken.

has responded to this review

Hi Taeke! We are really glad to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, and that we made you feel welcome. Hospitality is very important to us, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a food too. Many thanks for your lovely review and the high rating! Hope to see you again soon!

Tegan, (AU) 14 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) The location is beautiful, if it was what you were expecting. The family are lovely and will do their best to accomodate you. The mother cooked us several meals that were very delicious and the father was a great tour guide. :( The location on booking.com is incorrect and it is in fact located a decent distance out of town, although it is in beautiful surrounds the road beside it is quite noisy. We have contacted booking.com to rectify the location problem but they have failed to do so. Cleanliness of the bathroom was sub-par.

has responded to this review

Hi Tegan! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and and we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. However, we do apologise for any inconveniences you faced due to the wrong location and for the cleanliness as well. We always aim to provide quality accommodation for our guests a dand we will handle these issues. Thank you for your review!

Sergi Martinez Mora, (ES) 18 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

Be carefull, they try to scam :) Was clean :( Too close to the street, a lot of noise starting at 6am, 10 minute walk to center. They overcharged us $45: price was $51 (2 nights x $25,5) and they charged us $95

has responded to this review

Hi Sergei! We sincerely apologise if there were any issues when it came to the price, as we always aim to make our guests feel secure and comfortable. Thank you for letting us know about the issue you face as we highly appreciate your feedback when it comes to improving your standards.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Ravana's Cave

Ella Rock

Diyaluma Falls

Mountain Heavens

Uva Halpewatte Tea Factory

Chill RstauranT And Bar

Matey Hut

Nanda Restaurant

Element Hiking Bar

Honey Bee Garden

Maya

Wijitha Stores

CI Shopping center

Location

Halpe Road,Welangaha Arava, Ella.

Guest Reviews

6 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog