Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Hotel Eden Garden

in high demand
10
Excellent
Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Hotel Eden Garden

Hotel

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
in high demand : This property is selling fast this week
1 booking in the last 24 hours

Property Description

The space

The Yoho Hotel Garden Eden aspires to make your stay, in the scenic island of Sri Lanka, memorable by providing warm hospitality along with many modern facilities.

Guests at Yoho Hotel Eden Garden can enjoy the outdoor swimming pool, barbeque facility, free Wi-Fi, spa and wellness center, hot water, complimentary toiletries, and TV with satellite channels. All rooms are comfortable, bright, and have a private balcony so that guests can enjoy the beautiful view of the surroundings.

Guest access

Guests are provided with complimentary bike rentals to explore the majestic surrounding beauty. They can also rent a car from the hotel.

The neighborhood

The Yoho Hotel Eden Garden is located in Sigiriya. There is much to do around the hotel. The Minneriya National Park is 17.3 km from the hotel while the Kandalama Lake is 12 km away. Guests can enjoy an ethnic flavor of Sri Lanka by visiting the Dambulla Vegetable Market which is 8 km away.

Distance from other key landmarks

Sigiriya Museum: 8 km

The Forgotten Temple Kaludiya Pokuna: 8 km

Sigiriya Rock: 9 km

Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium: 10 km

Dambulla Cave Temple: 10 km

Habarana Lake: 14 km

Getting Around

The Kekirawa Railway Station is 18 km away, and the SLAF Anuradhapura Airport is 50 km away. The hotel also provides Airport pick-up and drop-off.

House Rules

All children are welcome. There is one extra bed allowed in one room. Pets are not allowed.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Baggage Storage

  • Bar

  • BBQ Facilities

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Designated Smoking Area

  • Facilities for Disabled Guests

  • Ironing Service

  • Laundry

  • Lockers

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Restaurant

  • Room Service

  • Safe

  • Shared Lounge/TV Area

  • Snack Bar

  • Swimming Pool

  • Linens

  • Towels

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Tue 25 Sep Check Out Wed 26 Sep Edit

Economy Single Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Max 1 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

Economy Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Max 2 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

Economy Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
x 3
Max 3 Adults Pay at the hotel
Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 0.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Taxes not included
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • China
  • Sri Lanka
  • France
  • India
  • United Kingdom
  • Singapore
  • Australia
  • Estonia
  • Netherlands Holland Europe
  • Japan
  • Denmark
  • Maldives
  • Serbia
  • Thailand
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Solomon Islands
  • United States of America
  • Czech Republic
  • Norway
More countries +

Guest Reviews

23 reviews
jean , (FR) 15 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) There are some very nice rooms at this hotel. Kindness of the hosts speaking a good French. Good explanation of the sites to visit. :( Our room without window and noisy.

has responded to this review

Hi Jean! Thank you for your review. We are always working towards improving our standards in order to make guests more comfortable.

Jeroen C., (NL) 8 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Vriendelijk personeel :( Gedateerd maar wel alles aanwezig, prima eten (a la carte dan, buffet niet geprobeerd)

has responded to this review

Hi Jeroen! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always trying to improve our standards for guests.

Mélissa, (CA) 20 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) Beau bon pas cher Menu du soir à la carte ça fait changement des buffet :( Personnel pressé de ramasser la table

has responded to this review

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your rating and review, we are glad to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our standards.

Renuka, (NL) 21 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Fijn en comfortabel verblijf Ontzettend vriendelijk personeel, mooie locatie, ruime kamers en goed ontbijt

has responded to this review

Hi Renuka! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your feedback!

Toby, (GB) 24 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) Pool was great. Lots of veggies options at buffet. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Spacious with great hot water. Enjoyed watching the monkeys in the garden. Great value for money. :) Nothing.

has responded to this review

Hi Toby! Thank you very much for your high rating and review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

NI, (CN) 13 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

不错,服务特别周到,环境好,房间大 :( 本来想定可以从游泳池看到狮子岩的那家酒店的,结果没有房间了,看到这家酒店在网站上的评论挺好的,就抱着试一试的心态定下了,结果出乎意外的满意。办理入住的时候就送上了酸酸甜甜的饮料让我们喝,而且免费升级成了四张床的家庭房,房间特别大还带阳台,早晨能看到猴子在你阳台还有屋顶跳跃,酒店带游泳池,而且提供司机房。早餐很丰盛,服务人员态度很好,因为我们坐在游泳池旁边的桌子上吃饭,离茶和咖啡有点远,还特意过来提醒我们那边有红茶和咖啡。早上走的时候,包掉房间了,还是酒店工作人员帮我拿下来的。因为我爸晕车,非要吃姜说可以防止晕车,然后就找试着问了一下酒店工作人员,结果很爽快的送我们了一大坨姜,然后为表感谢我拿了小费给他,他也不收。拿人手短吃人嘴软,为表感谢特意在点评这么多,不过感觉真的物超所值,这次入住非常愉快 :( 酒店早餐如果还有酸奶提供就更好啦

has responded to this review

Hi Ni! Many thanks for taking the time for a wonderful review and leaving a high rating! Your feedback is very important to us and w are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hope to see you soon!

Abhilashaa , (IN) 11 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Comfortable Stay :) The location is superb and its very well done. The room size was big and comfortable. :) To many mosquitos at the dining area. Something can be done to control the mosquitos

has responded to this review

Hi Abhilashaa! Oh we are sorry to hear about the mosquitoes! We will take some steps to deal with this issue, your feedback is always appreciated. Many thanks for the high review and rating. Hope to see you soon!

Sharon, (AU) 24 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Loved the staff the could not do enough for you . The chef was amazing they had fab food buffets . The pool area was amazing lovely deck lounges. Quite lovely place could have rested here longer . Great air con and fan and bar :( There are loads of mozzies so bring the repellent . Our exterior door had like a glass panel in it we had to hang something over our door as it let the light in the corridor in.

has responded to this review

Hi Sharon! Apologies for the mosquitoes, we will take measures to deal with this issue. Thank you so much for the high rating and nice review! Hope to see you again soon!

Marina, (RU) 24 January 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) Excellent hotel, with a cozy area, few people, clean pool. :( Horrible pillows with lumps and hard

has responded to this review

Hi Marina! Many thanks for the high rating and review! We are sorry to hear about the pillows, the comfort of our guests is very important to us. Your feedback will help us make improvements to our standards. Hope to see you again soon!

Dagmar de Leusse, (FR) 13 March 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Le jardin et la piscine :( La lenteur du personnel de service

has responded to this review

H Dagmar! Thank you for your rating and review, your feedback is appreciated when it comes to improving our standards. We hope to see you again soon!

MEHER BABA PAYASAM, (IN) 18 March 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

About Eden Garden a seasoned mariners review :) Good vantage location and surrounding :( Old smelly rooms

has responded to this review

Hi Meher! We are extremely sorry to hear about the level of cleanliness, as this is one of out top priorities. Your feedback is valued when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.

Anonymous 21 March 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Nice garden and pool to refresh in hot weather. When buffet is available for dinner, it is good value for money. Otherwise a la carte a bit expensive. Friendly staff. Rooms ok, nothing special

has responded to this review

Hi! It's good to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your feedback which will help us make improvements to our standards.

Thomas Marshallsea, (AU) 2 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

:) Pool, garden, staff. :( No wifi away from reception desk, no food options apart buffet and set menu, beds are just soft foam. Toliet didn't flush regularly.

has responded to this review

Hi Thomas! We always aim to provide quality accommodation options for guests, and we are sorry to hear that the facilities were not up to standard and that the WIFI signal was weak. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve our standards, as your feedback is highly valued. We will take measure to deal with these issues.

Sharon, (LK) 21 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Very Good Location :) Good Location.. with spacious rooms.... friendly & helpful staff.. :( Better if they can improve the water pressure by adding a water pump in bathrooms.. but not a big problem..

has responded to this review

Hi Sharon! Many thanks for the high rating and nice review, we always aim to make our guests feel comfortable during their stay. Sorry about the water pressure, and thank you for letting us know about this. We hope to see you again soon when you make your next booking with us.

Rachel Joseph, (FR) 25 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Petite bulle de paradis :) Petit paradis entre 2 sites touristiques. La piscine fait énormément de bien après l'ascension du rocher de Sigirya! Le personnel est au petit soin.

has responded to this review

Hi Rachel! Many thanks for the wonderful review and high rating. We always aim to make our guests feel welcome and ensure their comfort. Hope to see you again soon.

Janou , (NL) 4 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:( Very nice staff, good restaurant and beautiful jungle garden with pool and monkeys and toucans flying over your head. Room was fine and a hot shower is a warm welcome in Sri Lanka :) :( The hotel was pretty old and so was the room. The fan and AC made a terrible noise that (together with some very loud local guests in the middle of the night that we ourselves had to ask to keep it down after midnight) kept us up the first night. Bring some earplugs and then your stay will be fine!

has responded to this review

Hi Janou! We are really glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience while staying with us! However, we do apologise for any inconveniences you had to deal with due to the noise and for any issues with the room. Thank you very much for your feedback which will help us make improvements to our standards.

laurent dufaure, (FR) 5 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

1 nuit avant Sigiriya Rock :) Bien situé même si ce n'est pas l'hôtel le plus près des sites. Ambiance locale Rapport qualité prix :( Pression d'eau un peu juste Piscine coupante Lit pas très confortable

has responded to this review

Hi Laurent! We do apologise if there was any discomfort with the bed and about the water pressure - your feedback does help us make improvements where necessary and is much valued! Many thanks for your review and high rating, we glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Thierry F, (FR) 8 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

:) A 10 km du Lion Rock (500 roupies en tuk tuk) La piscine n est pas propre et à été envahie par une colo de 30 enfants Pas de buffet pour le petit déjeuner La chambre et la salle de bain sont mal éclairées Ne pas regarder sous les lits ! :( Les matelas sont très mous

has responded to this review

Hi Thierry! We would like to sincerely apologise for poor cleanliness and about the breakfast too. Providing quality accommodation and making sure our guests have a goo is very important to us, and we are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. Thank you for your feedback which will help us make improvements to our standards and we will look into the issues that you mentioned.

Anonymous 9 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 6

:) Bien situé entre Dambulla et le rocher du lion pour les visites Grandes chambres avec la clim et clim + eau chaude :( Le personnel est lent, croit parler anglais mais ne comprend rien En 3 nuits ils n’ont pas fait les chambres, j’ai demandé du shampoing en plus ils n’ont rien compris, je ne l’ai jamais eu Problème de pression d’eau chaude La piscine n’est pas nettoyée : trouble et eau verte Le petit dej était sous forme de buffet un jour mais après 9:30 il n’y a plus rien A priori c’est le souci de tellement d’hôtels au Sri Lanka : service ménage

has responded to this review

Hi! We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been and for any misunderstandings that might have taken place with the staff. Providing clean, quality accommodation is very important to us, and we always value your feedback when it comes to improving our standards as the guest's comfort is important to us. Thank you for your review.

Emil Guseinov , (RU) 19 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

Для посещения Сигирии :) Ухоженная территория,бассейн,до сигирии 5 минут на автобусе :( Ванная комната просто ужас,стыд.ремонт в ней не доделан,из освещения тусклая лампочка,не видно носа. Сама ванная очень грязная.чайник грязный.

has responded to this review

Hi Emil! We always aim to provide our guests with clean, quality accommodation, and we sincerely apologise if the cleanliness was not up to standard. Your feedback is highly appreciated and does help us make positive changes for future guests. Thank you for your review!

Natalia , (ES) 2 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

Caro para lo que ofrece :( Viajamos un grupo de 10 amigos y reservamos 5 habitaciones dobles. Las habitaciones que nos dieron no estaban limpias, en la papelera del cuarto de baño había basura de los anteriores huéspedes, la bañera estaba marrón... es cierto que los miembros del hotel fueron muy agradables y comprensibles y nos cambiaron a otras habitaciones de categoría superior sin coste alguno. en estas otras habitaciones no tuvimos ningún problema pues eran todo lo contrario, estaban perfectamente limpias. Tuvimos suerte de que hubiese otras 5 habitaciones libres. La piscina también estaba bastante sucia y no apetecía mucho bañarse en ella. En mi opinión el precio de las habitaciones dobles es elevado para lo que ofrecen. Hemos estado viajando por Sri Lanka en hotel de precios similares y este ha sido el peor de este rango de precio

has responded to this review

Hi Natalia! Providing clean quality accommodation is very important to us, and we do apologise for any inconveniences that were caused dues to the poor cleanliness and for the unclean pool. Your feedback does matter when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.

Vanessa , (DE) 8 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

Gerne wieder! :) Ganz tolles Personal (thank you Mr. Maya and Mr. Nishanthia), immer einen guten Tip auf Lager! Essen sehr gut, Service perfekt, wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sicherlich mal wieder! :( Der Pool hat zum Teil sehr scharfe Kanten, auch an den Fliesen am Boden, die sollte das Hotel schnellstens prüfen und reparieren lassen. Sonst war es wirklich perfekt.

has responded to this review

Hi Vanessa! Thank you very much for your wonderful review and high rating, your feedback is always appreciated when it comes to making positive changes. We always enjoy making our guests feel welcome and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Daphne , (NL) 11 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

Lijkt beter dan dat het is :) Zwembad en restaurant ziet er mooi uit. Een van de personeelsleden sprak goed Engels en heeft goede tips gegeven. :( Personeel liep de kamer binnen terwijl wij ons aan het omkleden waren. Het zwembad had scherpe randen en in het restaurant gedeelte zaten veel vliegen. Locatie is ver van andere restaurants of de lion rock.

has responded to this review

Hi Daphne! We would like to sincerely apologise for the staff member walking in on you, as the privacy and comfort of our guests is very important to us, and we understand how this made you stay less pleasant. We will look into this as well as the issues you mentioned regarding the pool and restaurant as well. Your feedback is highly appreciated when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Sigiriya Rock Fortress & City

Shenadi estaurant

Sheyan Resto

Kamu Restaurant

Croissant Hut

Lantharuma

Samantha Stores

Media World Center

Browns Regional Center

Location

Sigiriya Road,Inamaluwa,Dambulla., Inamaluwa.

Guest Reviews

23 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog