Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Travellers Residence


10
Excellent
Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Travellers Residence

Guest House

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
Hurry only 4 rooms left!

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Baggage Storage

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Ironing Service

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Parking

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

  • Laundry

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Wed 21 Nov Check Out Thu 22 Nov Edit

Standard Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 5,724.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,659.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 11,805.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 16,456.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Family Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 15,383.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 7,870.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 8,944.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,301.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 15,383.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 7,870.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,659.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Room Only
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 9,659.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 11,090.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 11,805.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 13,952.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 14,309.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 18,960.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • France
  • Uruguay
  • United Kingdom
  • Netherlands Holland Europe
  • Belgium
  • Slovenia
  • United States of America
  • China
  • Italy
More countries +

Guest Reviews

6 reviews
Shenal, (LK) 9 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

had a little difficulty of finding the location othr than that the place is good.!! :) The friendliness of the staff

has responded to this review

Hi Shenal! We do apologise if you ran into some difficulties while locating the property, and we are in the process of rolling out name boards to make it easier for guests. We are really glad to hear that the staff made you feel welcome during your stay with us, and we hope to see you soon.

Nathanel Creson, (IL) 28 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

Sri Lankas Paradise :) This place was just perfect. The guest house is away from the main street up on a hill. There is a terrace overlooking a waterfall and everything is just so serene. Every morning you are offered a delicious breakfast. The owner and his family did everything to make us feel at home and we did. At the end when we parted, we actually shed a few tears because we became so close. I cannot recommend a place more. It was the best stay in Sri Lanka :( Everything was perfect

has responded to this review

Hi Nathanel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and that the owner made sure you had an unforgettable stay. Many thanks for the lovely review and high rating, we are really glad to know that that you enjoyed a positive experience with us. We do hope to see you again soon.

Wilfrid, (FR) 8 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Accueil et propreté impeccable.

has responded to this review

Hi Wilfrid! Providing clean, quality accommodation for guests is one of our main priorities. Thank you very much for the high rating and nice review - we do hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous 10 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

:) -close to the city -Garden Café next to it has good local food -staff is helpful, good english :( -dirty bed and aunts on the bed -dirty :bathroom -not easy to find -we had to pay before

has responded to this review

Hi! We are really sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard and for any discomfort or inconveniences that were caused due to these issues. Your feedback is highly appreciated when it comes to making positive changes, and we will make improvements. Thank you for your review.

Anonymous 14 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig und wir hatten sogar ein Bett mehr als wir benötigten. Kleiner Tipp: beim Garden-Café kann man sehr gut leckeres, singhalesisches Essen mitnehmen und in der Unterkunft essen. :( Ein Frühstück würden wir nicht empfehlen. Zum Einen da es in Kandy viele Möglichkeiten gibt lecker zu frühstücken. Zum Anderen ist das Frühstück sehr überteuert für das, dass es eigentlich nur Buttertoast mit Tee gibt. Der Host war zwar freundlich, trotzdem haben wir uns nicht ganz wohl gefühlt, da seine Art für uns zu aufdringlich war. Uns störte sehr, dass er immer darauf beharrte zu wissen wo wir hin wollen und was wir am Tag geplant haben.

has responded to this review

Hi! We are happy to hear that you found the rooms comfortable and that you enjoyed the local cuisine too. Making sure that our guests have a pleasant time and feel welcome is very important to us, but we do apologise if you found this to be a bit overwhelming. We do appreciate your feedback when it comes to making improvements. Thank you for your review.

Anonymous 29 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) Clean and nice room. :( First day when we came the owner said that room is not avalible so we need to go far away to other room. Next day we came back, they apologize but it was verry unprofesional. The room don t have balcony, dogs barking every night all night so we couldnt sleep. One day we paid the receptionist for washing clothes. When he brought it back was all smelly, dirty, 3 shirts was destroyed. The room is far away of restautants and city center. So we must walked for everything about 30 minutes each way. They dont have right adrees in building so nobody knows when this building was.

has responded to this review

Hi! We sincerely apologise for any issues or inconveniences due to the laundry mishap and booking availability. Your feedback is highly valued when it comes to making improvements to our standards and we will look into these issues. Thank for your review.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Magul Maduwa

National Museum

Udawatta Kele Sanctuary

The White House Restaurant

Balaji Dosai

The Empire Cfe

New Flower Song Restaurant

Licensed Grill Restaurant

Kandy City Center

Odel

CIB Shopping Center

Jayamali Batik Studio

Location

No 24/267/A,Ampitiya Road,, Kandy.

Guest Reviews

6 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog