Yoho Seaway Hotelin high demand
Excellent 3 people are looking right now
Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.
Located in Nilaveli, the property is just a 2 minute walk away from the beach, making it the ideal choice for beach lovers and those who enjoy a beautiful sea view. The comfortable accommodation options on offer come with private bathrooms that are equipped with free toiletries. The property has an on-site restaurant where guest can enjoy meals during their stay. Guests can will also have free parking and free WiFi throughout the property.
Guests are in for an engaging experience while staying at this property with the fun activities on offer such as cycling, fishing, snorkeling, diving and hiking. Guests can make us of the barbeque facilities at the property and arrangements for packed lunches can be mad too.
Distance From Other Key Landmarks
Kanniya Hot Springs 9.1 km
Trincomalee Railway Station 11 km
Koneswaram Temple 11.9 km
Fort Frederick 12.3 km
Guests can get around the area quite easily and the property offers car hiring services too. Public transport is the other option to consider, and the Trincomalee Railway Station is located a driving distance away.
All children are welcome at the property, and one child under 6 years can stay for free when using the existing beds.
Older children or adults will be charged USD 15 per night for extra beds.
Any extra beds need to requested by the guests and the management will have to confirm this.
Supplements are not included in the total cost, but will need to be calculated separately during the guests stay.
Pets are not allowed on the property.
Pets are not allowed
Your stay details
This property is popular among
- Sri Lanka
- United Kingdom
:) The food was amazing one of the best in sri lanka. The staff in the kitchen were very friendly and helpful. :( Reception staff not friendly or helpful.has responded to this review
Hi Brid! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed the meals while during your stay, and we hope you had an wonderful time. However, we do apologise if you face any issues with the staff, as hospitality is one of our top priorities. Thank you for feedback which will help improve our standards.Janaka, (LK) 16 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 6
Not Worth the Money! :) - Really good location probably about a 1 minute walk to get the boat to pigeon island - Nice sun lounge area - Provided list of activities for inspiration which we felt useful - Good A/C :( - No hot water - No WiFi - Uncomfortable bed - Breakfast was awful and on one of the days we ordered a mushroom omelette only to be told after it was eaten that it was not included in the breakfast ( only the plain omelette, toast with butter and Jam, and fruit is included) that we had pre-paid for! (Our booking included breakfast) - Lot’s of flies in the eating area - Some staff were okay while others lacked efficient customer service - We found a hotel with a swimming pool whose total cost was only 2000 Rs more than our hotel and the quality of that hotel was far better than this one - Would not recommend to othershas responded to this review
Hi Janaka! Providing quality accommodation and positive experiences for out guests are some of our key priorities and we are really sorry to hear that your stay and the breakfast was not as satisfactory as it should have been. Your valued feedback does help us make improvements to our standards, and we always aim to ensure the comfort of our guests. Thank you for your review!Julien, (FR 18 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7
Séjour appréciable mais le confort de la chambre et des services ne sont pas à la hauteur :) Articles de toilettes non mis à disposition. 3 serviettes mises pour 4 personnes en tout. Pas de changement durant le séjour des 2 jourshas responded to this review
Hi Julien! Providing comfortable, quality accommodation are some of our key priorities and we are sorry to hear that things were not up to standard. We do apologise for any inconveniences that were caused due to the issues with the facilities. Your feedback is much value when it comes to improving our standards. Thank you for your review.Nuria , (ES) 19 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5
:) The beach is really nice. :( They need professional staff to run the hotel. Our bathroom was smelly, accessories broken, too low water pressure in the shower. Had to go and look for cleaning staff and tell them to make the room . Restaurant service was too slow.has responded to this review
Hi Nuria! Oh no! We are really sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard and that the facilities were not satisfactory. We will take measures to improve things for future guests, and your feedback is much valued. Thank you for your review.
Check in after 2.00PM
Check out before 12.00PM
Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.Terms and Conditions
LKR 13,488.00 35% Off
Yoho Vilgam Vihara Road
Guest House - Trincomalee