Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

Yoho Pedro Resort

Best Selling
in high demand
8
Excellent

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Pedro Resort

Guest House

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
in high demand : This property is selling fast this week
1 booking in the last 48 hours

Property Description

The Space Pedro Resort is located in Nuwara Eliya and is a perfect place to stay when visiting the city. All the rooms have complete furniture set as well as a private bathroom. Moreover, each room contains a desk while a seating area is also provided. The property offers you free Wi-Fi access and free parking facility as well. Breakfast is served on time each morning with a delicious variety of options such as Asian, vegetarian, American, etc. Guest Access The resort provides special facilities for guests who are disabled. The Neighborhood Pedro Resort is surrounded by beautiful attractions all around. The Gregory Lake that is a perfect spot for visitors during the warm summer months is just a few meters away from the property. Other places such as Galway's Land National Park are also situated close to the resort. Distance from Key Landmarks Nuwara Eliya Golf Club: 1.5 km Galway's Land National Park: 1.6 km Gregory Lake: 2.5 km Pedro Mountain: 5 km Central Market: 0.3 km Milano Restaurant: 1 km Hakgala Botanical Garden: 8 km Nanu Oya Railway Station: 4.9 km Ambewela Railway Station: 12.1 km Getting around The property is located at an ideal place from all important sites. Many of the natural sites, as well as many recreational places too, are nearby. Also, 2 railway stations are in the vicinity that solves transport issues for guests. Furthermore, airport shuttle services are also provided. House Rules All children are welcome at the establishment, but pets are not allowed.

Amenities

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Baggage Storage

  • Barbecue

  • BBQ Facilities

  • Bidet

  • Clothes rack

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Designated Smoking Area

  • Desk

  • Dining area

  • Dining table

  • Facilities for Disabled Guests

  • Free toiletries

  • Hot Water

  • Ironing Service

  • Laundry

  • Linens

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Restaurant

  • Room Service

  • Shared Lounge/TV Area

  • Shower

  • Sitting area

  • Towels

  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Tue 20 Nov Check Out Wed 21 Nov Edit

Budget Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 3,220.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Budget Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 3,935.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 5,009.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Standard Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 5,724.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Standard Family Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 8,228.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Malaysia
  • United Kingdom
  • China
  • Belgium
  • Singapore
  • Qatar
  • Sweden
  • Ukraine
  • Maldives
  • Japan
  • Australia
  • France
  • Poland
  • New Zealand
  • Bulgaria
  • Italy
  • Indonesia
  • Thailand
  • Iraq
  • Cambodia
  • Russia
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Ecuador
More countries +

Guest Reviews

7 reviews
Laura, (AT) 12 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

Very friendly staff, bathroom had mold but could not have been expected otherwise

has responded to this review

Hi Laura! Thank you for your review and rating. We value your feedback when it comes to improving our standards.

JIBIN, (IN) 10 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) hill stay with mountain view.. Near to city center. Walkable distance mountain view.. :( No tea coffee maker. Hot water was very slow.

has responded to this review

Hi Jibin! Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your feedback when it comes to improving our standards.

Fenna, (NL) 4 February 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

Mooi uitzicht, snelle WiFi en behulpzaam personeel :) Warme douche, ruim bed en mooi uitzicht over de stad. Omdat de locatie wel wat afgelegen is regelden ze vervoer voor ons naar het centrum, de theeplantage en het treinstation. Dit alles voor een schappelijke prijs. De WiFi is erg snel. :( Bij aankomst kregen we direct een kopje thee aangeboden. Achteraf bleek dat we dat gewoon moesten betalen. Ook jammer dat de WiFi het niet deed op de kamer. Uitsluitend in de lobby. De douche was koud. Pas toen we hier melding van maakten deden ze na een kwartier “de warme kraan aan”.

has responded to this review

Hi Fenna! We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as satisfactory as it should have been - apologies for the the WIFI and hot water issues. We are always trying to improve our standards and your feedback is valued.

Felix Rieth, (DE) 18 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

basic room, nice stuff :) warm water was working! We've got some very good tea for free and it was not a problem to do a late check out. The free show gel and lotion in the rooms smelled really good! :( the bathroom was not really clean (lots of hairs, some rubbish from former guests,lots of mold)

has responded to this review

Hi Felix! Thank you for letting us know about experience, as your feedback is highly valued when it comes to improving our standards. Oh no! We do apologise for the condition of the bathroom as cleanliness and the guests comfort are some of our top priorities. Thank you for your review.

Ercan Cabbar , (TR) 30 April 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

Resimlerdeki Gibi Değil :( Sabaha kadar müzik çaldı, gece oteli terk etmeyi düşündüm. Odaları pisti. Şehir merkezine yakın diyor ama yolları tenha, hiç bir faydasını görmedim. Hiç tavsiye etmem. Until morning, muzik played, i couldnt sleep, room is dirty, i never advise.

has responded to this review

Hi Ercan! We would like to sincerely apologise for your unpleasant experience. Providing clean. quality accommodation is a top priority for us, and we are sorry to hear that things were not up to standard. Thank you for your valued feedback which will help us make improvements.

Varun, (IN) 17 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

:) Location :( All blankets and bedsheet were very dirty. Not even suitable for sleeping. We asked for change of blankets , but the next ones that they provided were equally dirty

has responded to this review

Hi Varun! Oh no! We always aim to provide clean, quality accommodation for guests to ensure their comfort, and we are sorry to hear that thing were not up to standard. Your feedback does help when it comes to making positive changes, and will take measure to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your review.

Nilan, (LK) 28 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

:) The view from the balcony was really nice.. :( The cleanliness need to improved.

has responded to this review

Hi Nilan! We sincerely apologise if the cleanliness was not up to standard and for any other inconveniences yo had to deal with during your stay. Your feedback is highly valued when it comes to making positive changes.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Victoria Park

Heritance Tea Factory

Single Tree Hill

Pedro Tea Factory

Moon Plains

Restaurant Two

De Silva Food Center

King Prawn

Remarko Restaurant

Queens Elizabeth Plaza

Jessica Factory Outlet

Mayura Trade Center

Daily Faiir

Kavitha's Complex

Location

No 56/1,Gamunu Mawatha, Nuwara Eliya.

Guest Reviews

7 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog