Yoho Green Lake View
Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.
Located in Nuwara Eliya, this property offer cosy accommodation options that feature free WiFi and private parking. Guests can also relax on the sun deck or in the garden which are located within the premises, and there is a shared lounge area too. The property also offers family room options which are great for those who are traveling with small group. There is an on-site restaurant where guests can enjoy meals while staying at the property as well
The property has barbeque facilities for guests, and there is a 24-hour front desk at the property. Room service is also available at the property.
The property is in a great location where guests can visit some of the best attractions in the areas such as Gregory Lake, Single Tree Hill and Galway’s Land National Park. Guests can also visit the Hakgala Botanical Gardens and Moon Plains which are located slightly further away.
Distance From Other Key Landmarks
Gregory Lake: 0.1km
Single Tree Hill: 4.5km
Nuwara Eliya Golf Club: 5.5km
Galway’s Land National Park: 6.5km
Nanu Oya Railway Station: 6.8km
Hakgala Botanical Gardens: 8km
Moon Plains: 9.2km
Ambewala Railway Station: 11.1km
Guests can choose to get around by using public transport, as the Nanu Oya Railway Station is located a drive away. The Ambewala Railway Station is located a bit further away from the property too.
All children are welcome at the property.
There is no space for extra beds at the property.
No pets are allowed at the property.
Your stay details
:) Thank you green lake view for the hospitality offered. Lake View is amazing there and we were really impressed. Walking distance to the Gregory lake. Linen also vry clean n new. Worth of money we paid.has responded to this review
Hi Pabasara! Many thanks for the wonderful review and high rating! We are really glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience while staying with as hospitality is one of our top priorities. We hope to see you again soon!Mariana, (PT) 7 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3
:( The room didn't mach the pictures we saw online. The room was dirty, the sheets were dirty as well, the room was cold and there weren't enought blankets for the beds. That was a hole above the toilet, alowing the wind to come in. It was a really bad experience.has responded to this review
Hi Mariana! We would like to sincerely apologise for the unpleasant experience and any inconveniences you had to deal with during your stay. Providing clean, quality accommodation and the guest's comfort are some of our priorities. Your feedback is highly appreciated when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.
This property is popular among
- Sri Lanka
Check in after 2.00PM
Check out before 12.00PM
Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.Terms and Conditions
Yoho The Train View
Guest House - NanuoyaBOOK NOW
Excellent 1 booking in the last 48 hours
Yoho Pedro Resort
Guest House - Nuwara EliyaBOOK NOW