Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
Search
Destination
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done
Photos

The Waterfall Villas By Yoho

Best Selling

10
Excellent

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.

Amenities

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Baggage Storage

  • Daily Housekeeping

  • Desk

  • Non-smoking Rooms

  • Parking

  • Room Service

  • WiFi

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Wed 21 Nov Check Out Thu 22 Nov Edit

Superior Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 24,013.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 27,287.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 32,017.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 37,110.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Superior Triple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 32,017.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 37,474.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 45,842.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps x 3
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 53,482.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

Quadruple Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 37,474.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 44,750.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Half Board
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 54,937.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel
Full Board
Sleeps x 4
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 63,669.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among



  • Sri Lanka
  • Saudi Arabia
  • India
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Great Britain
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • France
  • Maldives
  • Netherlands Holland Europe
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America
  • Singapore
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • Belgium
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
  • Chile
  • Malaysia
  • Russia
  • Bahrain
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Pakistan
  • China
  • Japan
  • Hong Kong
  • Bangladesh
More countries +

Guest Reviews

27 reviews
Michael A, (FR) 1 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

Superbe vue, confort et service moyens :) La vue ! La villa individuelle :( Notre villa avait un aspect vieillot et un peu sale. Les serviettes n'étaient pas propres à notre arrivée, il n'y avait pas de poubelle. Le personnel ne parle pas beaucoup anglais. Le petit déjeuner est très Sri lankais et pas adapté aux occidentaux.

has responded to this review

Hi Michael! Oh no! We are sorry to hear that you did nor enjoy staying with us and for the cleanliness issues. Providing clean, quality accommodation and great hospitality is very important to us. Thank you for your feedback which will help us make improvements to our standards.

Anonymous 11 May 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) - nice experience to stay in these two level bungalows (nice and spacious rooms) - beautiful view over the tea plantations and waterfalls from our terrace :( - impossible to sleep at night as the roof is squeaking continuously - too expensive for what one gets offered (quality of food, accommodation, service) - rental bikes completely broken (dangerous!) - better to stop offering this service before someone gets hurt

has responded to this review

Hi! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the view and the accommodation. However, we do apologise if your stay was not as comfortable as it should have been. Thank you very much for your feedback which will help us make improvements to our standards. Apologies if there were any issues with the bikes, and thank your for letting us know about this.

Sanjeewa , (LK) 16 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

A fabulous place with awesome view. The staff is so friendly. Love this place.

has responded to this review

Hi Sanjeewa! We are really glad to hear that the staff made you feel welcome and it's great to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Ron Mason, (AU) 31 July 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

Give this a big miss :) Excellent view in mountainsgive this a big miss :( Where to start Mosquito's in room Mould on curtsintoilet leaking Kettle in room but no cups or tea or coffee No bar fridge Staff terriblfood terrible

has responded to this review

Hi Ron! Oh no! We are really sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience while staying with us. Providing clean, quality accommodation are some of our top priorities, and we always aim to make our guests feel welcome. Your feedback is highly appreciated when it comes to improving our standards.

Ali Alanaisi 3 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

The staff are very good and they respect the guest. :) Nature view and very good staff :( Location in the centre of nuture area

has responded to this review

Hi Ali! We are really glad to hear that the staff made sure you enjoyed a pleasant stay, and that you like the surrounding area. Thank you very much for your highly appreciated feedback which will help us make positive changes. Hope to see you again soon.

?????? ???????, (KW) 10 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

لوحه فنيه :) الطاقم متعاون والغرفه واسعه ومريحه هدوء الوضع :( عدم توفر ثلاجه

has responded to this review

Hi Mahra! Many thanks for the nice review and high rating! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you had a positive experience. Many thanks for the high rating and nice review! We certainly hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous 11 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

Excellent location, Big clean rooms and very friendly staff. Good food too!

has responded to this review

Hi! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Thank you very much for the high rating and nice review. Hope to see you again soon!

????? ????????, (SA) 14 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

منظر راىع وفندق وصخ :( الفيو المنظر رائع جدا . والهدوء جيد والشكل الخارجي للفلل جيد :( 1. نظافة الكراسي والمفارش والسجاد سيء جدا بقع وروائح 2. البعد عن المدينه ومافي اي شي حوله 3. الفطور غير متنوع ولايتم التوصيل للفلل والمطعم صغير والاكل بس سيرلنكي 4. الحمام يحتاج صيانة تهريب ومافيه شفاط 5. الاضاءة سيئه جدا بالاضافه لتقطع الكهرب

has responded to this review

Hi Meshari! We always aim to provide our guests with clean, quality accommodation and great hospitality for a pleasant stay. We do apologise any cleanliness issues in the rooms or bathrooms and if you found the restaurant unsatisfactory. We always value your feedback when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.

?????????, (SA) 16 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 5

:) اااااه الموقع شي جميل جدا :( النظافه الاكل يبي يفطرني كاري ورز المكيف الحار ما يشتغل ذبحنا البرد

has responded to this review

Hi Abulaziz! We do apologise if there were any shortcomings regarding the food and will look in this, as quality experiences and the comfort of our guests is very important to us. Your valued feedback does help us make positive changes to our standards. Thank you for your review!

Piyasiri Sunil , (LK) 17 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

enjoyed :) outside scenery

has responded to this review

Hi Piyasiri! Thank you for the nice review and rating, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.

Jinoorthan Sellathurai, (NO) 17 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) This view, and the hospitality of the staff was very good. I would definitely visit again for the view, but don't visit during the off-season. Alot of rain, and cold weather. a great experience, and i am happy we decided to stay here.

has responded to this review

Hi Jinoorthan! We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, and that we made you feel welcome. The comfort of our guests is very important to us! Many thanks for the high rating and wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!

Mar Nanclares, (ES) 19 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

:) Location :( Maintanance!!! Dirty towels & sheets, no blankets. Dirty rooms, the hotel needs maintainance!!

has responded to this review

Hi Mar! We are really sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while staying with us, and for any discomfort that you had to deal with. Providing our guests with clean, quality accommodation is very important to us, and we will look into the issues you mentioned. Thank you for your review.

Caroline, (IN) 21 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

:) The view is stunning the rest is only catastrophies :( Cleaness staff food. They even switch off the light during dinner to do savings

has responded to this review

Hi Caroline! Oh no! We are really sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience while staying with us, as we always aim to provide quality experiences for our guests. Cleanliness and great hospitality is very important to us, and we do appreciate your feedback when it comes to improving our standards. Thank you for your review

Sooraj Jayathilake, (LK) 24 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

:) Everything :( Nothing

has responded to this review

Hi Soorraj! Thank you very much for the high rating and nice review! We certainly hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous 26 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 4

:) المنظر المطل عليه :( خدماتهم سيئة وعدم توفر مياه نظيفة في الحمام والغرف مياه مخلوطة بطين لن اكرر الاقامة به صعوبه الدرج وطوله وبعده عن الاستقبال

has responded to this review

Hi! We are really sorry to hear about your negative experience and will take measures to improve things for future guests. Providing clean, quality accommodation and making our guests feel welcome are some of our top priorities. Thank you for you review.

IBRAHIM, (SA) 27 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

اطلالة رائعة :) الإطلالة جميلة جداً فاقت توقعاتي، الموظفين رائعين ونفسيتهم جميلة وبشوشين، الغرفة كبيرة تتسع لأربع اشخاص بالغين . :( الخصوصية ضعيفة وقد ماتناسب بعض العوائل .

has responded to this review

Hi Ibrahim! Many thanks for the wonderful review, however, we do apologise if there was any lack of privacy during your stay. We highly appreciate your feedback when it comes to making improvements to our standards. Hope to see you again soon!

Fahad, (SA) 28 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 6

اطلالة جميلة :) المكان اطلالة رائعة .. انصح فية ليوم واحد استرخاء لأنة بعيد عن نوراليا .. الميني بار فقط غلاية حتى مافية أكواب .. الحمام سباكته سيئة وانقطعت الموية .. المكان يكفي ٤ أشخاص بكل راحة .. الافطار جيد ع الطلب

has responded to this review

Hi Fahad! Many thanks for the high rating and nice review! We are really glad to that you had a pleasant time, but we do apologise if there were any shortcomings during your stay. Thank you very much for your feedback which help us make improvements to our standards.

Bader, (SA) 29 August 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) النظافة والموظفين والفطار والاطلاله جداً جميله :( كثرة الطيور في الليل بس متوفر مبيد للحشرات

has responded to this review

Hi Bader! Many thanks for the nice review and high rating! It's great to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and that you liked the location too - we always like to make out guests feel welcome. Hope to see you again soon!

Chanaka, (LK) 1 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) The view from the villa was amazing Room was very spacious Staff did room service during dinner which was a great help :( Had to come to the restaurant on the top for breakfast during heavy rain (Luckily I brought an umbrella) No Tea Coffee making facility Entire bathroom floor was getting wet after a shower. Poor design.

has responded to this review

Hi Chanaka! We do apologise for any shortcomings you faced during your stay and do appreciate your feedback when it comes to making improvements. Thank you very much for your review and rating!

Abdulla al shehab , (BH) 2 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) The view of the room :( The room need to be cleaned more and looked into details while cleaning, second the food is ok and they can improve

has responded to this review

Hi Abdulla! We always aim to provide our guests with clean, quality accommodation and do apoogise if there were any issues with the cleanliness. Many thanks for the high rating and nice review.

Haran, (LK) 5 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 9

:) Exelent location, friendly staff, :( Services can be improved,

Weerasinghe Pathiranage Lahiru Upeksha, (LK) 9 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 10

A place you should being once in a lifetime atleast.. :) Nice location, staff was very friendly. Food was good and tasty. Comfortably stayed and hope to come again. Tea was wonderful.. :( Nothing..

has responded to this review

Hi Weersinghe! It's really great to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, and that you found everything to your liking, Many thanks for your kind review and high rating as we always enjoy hearing back from our guests. Hope to see you soon!

Marta, (ES) 11 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

:) Las maravillosas vistas, habitación muy bonita y comida buena. :) Ducha arras del suelo que hacia que el baño se inundará cada vez que te duchabas.

has responded to this review

Hi Marta! We do apologise if there were any issues with the shower, and thank you for letting us know about this. Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay which will help us make improvements to our standards.

Amila, (LK) 11 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 7

Beautiful Cabanas in hill sides :) This is situated in Thalavakale Hill area. Wonderful background with waterfall view far away from the property. Cold environment. Nicely built Cabanas at the property. :( Wi-fi Signals were very poor No cups, No Glasses at least for drinking water. No sugar/tea/coffee sachet packets, even available in a 0 star lodge. but this is called 04 stars. Hot water facility was very poor as it was malfunctioned. We felt nothing as a 04 star . No proper Name board( no eye catching - too small )

has responded to this review

Hi Amila! We are really sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience while staying with us. Providing quality accommodation with good facilities is very important to us, and your feedback does help us make improvements to our standards. Thank you for your review.

Rashid, (SA) 13 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 3

:) المنظر جميل فقططططط انتبه تراه مو في نوراليا يبعد عن نوراليا ساعه كامله :( مافي خدمات المكان مو نظيف التعامل سيء ونصابينن ومافي الى سيارتهم الي توديك اماكن ثانيه وغاليييه نصب عيني عينك وتضطر انك تاخذ منهم لانه مافي غيرهم للتوصيل

has responded to this review

Hi Rashid! We are really sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while staying with us, and do apologise for any issues with the facilities. Your feedback is highly appreciated when it comes to making positive changes to our standards. Thank you for your review.

Anonymous 17 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 6

:) مطله على شلال وفوق الجبل :( لا توجد خدمه فندقية كل طلب بزيادة فلوس مثل السكر الشاي الي يخاف من الحشرات لا يروح والأفضل انك تروح مع عائله كبيره لانها فليل موحشه

has responded to this review

Hi! We hope you enjoyed staying with us, but do apologise for any shortcomings that might have taken place. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us, as we highly appreciate your feedback.

Nicola, (AU) 22 September 2018 booking.com Review Rate 8

:) Need to have more information about sleeping capacity as each villa sleeps 4 people Need a big sing to show the location of the villas. :( Steps were a challenge

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Victoria Park

Heritance Tea Factory

Single Tree Hill

Pedro Tea Factory

Moon Plains

Restaurant Two

De Silva Food Center

King Prawn

Remarko Restaurant

Queens Elizabeth Plaza

Jessica Factory Outlet

Mayura Trade Center

Daily Faiir

Kavitha's Complex

Location

Devon Estate,Nuwaraeliya Road,Thalawakelle, Nuwara Eliya.

Guest Reviews

27 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog