Use promo code YOHO20 to save 20% on bookings
1 Guest
1 Room
1 Choose your property 2 Choose your room 3 Confirm your reservation Done

Yoho Sri Gunananda Road

Use YOHO20 to save 20%

Yoho Sri Gunananda Road

Guest House

LKR   0.00
Pay at the hotel
Hurry only 2 rooms left!

Property Description

Stay with Yoho Bed to experience the best of local hospitality at affordable rates. We believe in providing comfortable standardised accommodation for competitive prices. Speak to our Yoho Bed representatives to find out more on the nearest attractions, things to do and other experiences in the area.


  • Air Conditioning

  • Airport Shuttle

  • Beach

  • Laundry

  • Parking

  • WiFi

No booking fees! Get instant confirmation.
Check Availability
Check-in & Check-out

Your stay details

Check In Sat 17 Nov Check Out Sun 18 Nov Edit

Double Room

Room type Guests Price per night Rooms Total
Room Only
Select Rooms
For 1 Night
LKR 10,374.00
LKR 0.00
YOHOSB30 Coupon code added
Tax 0%
Pay at the hotel

This property is popular among

  • Sri Lanka
  • Ukraine
  • France
  • India
  • Czech Republic
  • Sweden
  • Germany
  • Australia
  • Malaysia
  • Romania
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Malta
  • Armenia
  • Slovakia
  • Belgium
More countries +

Guest Reviews

4 reviews
Terrill, (IN) 20 January 2018 Review Rate 10

Nice place to stay :) The place is within walking distance of the beach and main road near the Panadura bus stop. Breakfast was good and served to us in our room. The staff is very friendly! :( There were quite a few mosquitos in our room which didn't provide the best rest. The rooms do not come with a mosquito net.

has responded to this review

Hi Terrill! Many thanks for the high rating and nice review, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Apologies about the mosquitoes that caused you discomfort, we will take measures to reduce this issue.

Timo, (SE) 18 January 2018 Review Rate 10

Quiet place with no tourists :) Close to beach, Close to town :( Mosquitos but they are everywhere

has responded to this review

Hi Timo! Thank you for the high rating and review. Sorry to hear that the mosquitoes made your stay uncomfortable, we will take steps to reduce this issue and your feedback does help. Hope to see you again soon!

Adrian, (RO) 27 February 2018 Review Rate 3

Avoid this town if possible. :) Nothing to like. :( People were only thinking about how to get your money, no matter what. We paid the room and stayed there for 20 min. We ran away to Negombo.

has responded to this review

Hi Adrian! We are really sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience during your stay. Thank you for your review which will help us improve our standards.

Miroslava, (CZ) 23 March 2018 Review Rate 5

:) The staff was very kind, the locality is near the beach, air condition :( Dirty sink, dirty beach, the room was near the road, in the night we hear cars, dogs, trains. In describtion was the view to the sea. We had just milk glass in the window.

has responded to this review

Hi Miroslava! We would like to sincerely apologise about the cleanliness and for the unpleasant experience you had to deal with. Hospitality and cleanliness are some of our top priorities, and your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for your review.

Show more reviews

Hotel Rules

    Check in after 2.00PM

    Check out before 12.00PM

Cancellation Policy

Unless specifically mentioned otherwise in the cancellation policy or in your confirmation email, Yoho Bed does not charge a cancellation fee for bookings cancelled 14 days prior to the date of arrival. For cancellations within 14 days of the check-in date no refund will be provided.

Terms and Conditions

Nearby attractions

Panadura Beach

Kaema Kaema

Forkroad Restaurant

Mango Mango

The Fab

Pizza Hut

A & D Fashion

City Grocery

Crown Mals


j Mart


No.18, Sri gunarathne Road, Panadura., Panadura.

Guest Reviews

4 reviews
About Us Partner With Us Blog